Skip to main content

Directory(2019-20)

Administrators:

Andrew McQuillen 7-12 Principal  

John Olson- Activities Director

Name

Position Email
Helen Adair Library/Associate helen.adair@gr-rebels.net
Jackson Anderson Alternative Education jackson.anderson@gr-rebels.net
Stacy Ascher Cedar Valley West Coordinator stacy.ascher@gr-rebels.net
Bruce Bailey HS Special Ed bruce.bailey@gr-rebels.net
Waylon Bern Building & Grounds Coordinator waylon.bern@gr-rebels.net
Emily Biederman Teacher Librarian emily.biederman@gr-rebels.net
Tom Boheman 7-12 Science tom.boheman@gr-rebels.net
Kisha Cahalan Associate kisha.cahalan@gr-rebels.net
Connie Doughan HS Special Ed connie.doughan@gr-rebels.net
Scott Fisher 7-12 Ind Tech scott.fisher@gr-rebels.net
Hunter Hamilton AG/FFA Instructor hunter.hamilton@gr-rebels.net
Pam Heithoff 7-12 Secretary pam.heithoff@gr-rebels.net
Kyla Kiburis Instructional Strategist kyla.kiburis@gr-rebels.net
Scott Kiburis 7-12 Social Studies scott.kiburis@gr-rebels.net
Chris Kuehl 7-12 Math chris.kuehl@gr-rebels.net
Melissa Laughlin Associate melissa.laughlin@gr-rebels.net
Peggy Mennenga Associate peggy.mennenga@gr-rebels.net
Angie Miller 7-12 English angie.miller@gr-rebels.net
Kassi Nelson 7-12 Art kassi.nelson@gr-rebels.net
John Olson 7-12 PE/Activities Director john.olson@gr-rebels.net
Gena Petersen Associate gena.petersen@gr-rebels.net
Ana Ragsdale K-12 EAGLE ana.ragsdale@gr-rebels.net
Andrea Rowe Jr High Math/FCS andrea.rowe@gr-rebels.net
Laura Sabotta Instrumental Music Director laura.sabotta@gr-rebels.net
Mackensie Sauerbrei 7-12 Spanish mackensie.sauerbrei@gr-rebels.net
Sherri Scarf Associate sherri.scarf@gr-rebels.net
Brandy Sealman Associate brandy.sealman@gr-rebels.net
Laurie Seidl JH/HS Guidance Counselor laura.seidl@gr-rebels.net
Chelsey Shuey 7-12 Social Studies chelsey.shuey@gr-rebels.net
Cecilia Shutt Music Director cecilia.shutt@gr-rebels.net
Ryan Smiley Jr. High Special Ed ryan.smiley@gr-rebels.net
Corissa Snider 7-12 Business/FCS corissa.snider@gr-rebels.net
Jennifer Strohbehn 7-12 Science jennifer.strohbehn@gr-rebels.net
Greg Tessendorf 7-12 English greg.tessendorf@gr-rebels.net
Kim Thompson K-12 Nurse kim.thompson@gr-rebels.net
Annette Watermiller 7-12 Math annette.watermiller@gr-rebels.net