Skip to main content

Directory(2018-19)

Gladbrook-Reinbeck Elementary Principal

Bradi Johnson

 

Name Position Email
Pattie Bailey 4th Grade pattie.bailey@gr-rebels.net
Emily Biederman Teacher Librarian emily.biederman@gr-rebels.net
Susie Billerbeck Associate susie.billerbeck@gr-rebels.net
Ashley Caslavka 1st Grade ashley.caslavka@gr-rebels.net
Jeff Charley PE

jeffrey.charley@gr-rebels.net

Chris Ciddio 2nd Grade chris.ciddio@gr-rebels.net
Nicole Creswell 1st Grade nicole.creswell@gr-rebels.net
Lacey Degener Kindergarten lacey.degener@gr-rebels.net
Brenda Egesdal 2nd Grade brenda.egesdal@gr-rebels.net
Kathy Etringer Kindergarten kathy.etringer@gr-rebels.net
Holly Fleshner 3rd Grade holly.fleshner@gr-rebels.net
Sylvia Flutcher Associate sylvia.flutcher@gr-rebels.net
Shelly Fogt Associate shelly.fogt@gr-rebels.net
Kyle Formanek Technology Coordinator/Integrationist kyle.formanek@gr-rebels.net
Samantha Formanek Early Childhood Special Ed samantha.formanek@gr-rebels.net
Sydney Kauten 5th Grade sydney.kauten@gr-rebels.net
Kyla Kiburis Instructional Strategist kyla.kiburis@gr-rebels.net
Marcia Koester 3rd Grade marcia.koester@gr-rebels.net
Caroline Lake Elem Special Ed caroline.lake@gr-rebels.net
Heidi Leverton K-6 Art heidi.leverton@gr-rebels.net
Cara Lott Associate cara.lott@gr-rebels.net
Jayne Love Reading Specialist jayne.love@gr-rebels.net
Karyn Morgan GR Elem Secretary karyn.morgan@gr-rebels.net
Dawn Oelschlager Associate dawn.oelschlager@gr-rebels.net
Lindsay Plett 4th Grade lindsay.plett@gr-rebels.net
Lyn Purvis 5th Grade lyn.purvis@gr-rebels.net
Ana Ragsdale K-12 EAGLE ana.ragsdale@gr-rebels.net
Pauline Ross Crayon Corner Preschool Teacher pauline.ross@gr-rebels.net 
Laura Sabotta Instrumental Music Director laura.sabotta@gr-rebels.net
Cecilia Shutt Music Director cecilia.shutt@gr-rebels.net
Hillary Smith Special Ed hillary,smith@gr-rebels.net
Diane Staker Special Ed diane.staker@gr-rebels.net
Diane Stephan Head Cook diane.stephan@gr-rebels.net
Deeann Stice Associate deeann.stice@gr-rebels.net
Kim Thompson K-12 Nurse kim.thompson@gr-rebels.net
Kim Tscherter Associate kim.tscherter@gr-rebels.net
Jessica Weber GR Elem Counselor jessica.weber@gr-rebels.net
Megan Welter 6th Grade megan.welter@gr-rebels.net
Jennifer Wrage 6th Grade jennifer.wrage@gr-rebels.net